R. Kelly - Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)がお気に入りに登録された数:59
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (まだ評価されていません)

R. Kellyの2ndアルバム「R. Kelly」収録曲。



down low down low … down low down low
down low down low … down low down low

you say you want me but he needs you baby
tell me what am i gonna do about this fuckin
three some love affair
if mr. biggs comes in and catches oh my goodness
he’ll be freakin’ when lookin at your
pretty titties in the air
something about the way you switch that ass
when you’re with him
lookin at me i cant believe he trust us like he do
bloomin’ dozen all that shoppin takin trips
while i was knockin aint no secret
why i’d end up lovin you

down low down low (keep it)
down low down low ( gotta keep it on the..)
down low down low (keep it on the..)
down low down low ( nobody has to know..)

secret lovers undercover on the DL
gettin busy in the back of his mercedes every night
answers the phone when he goes home and let him know that
everything is A Okay ooh baby damn this shit is tight
passin blunts to one another on 35ths street
as you reminiss and tell me what he used to do for you
you makin plans to be with me while he’s at home
meet you at college baby this is where we do


Don Perry is what we’re sippin while we’re trippin on the fact
that he’s not here it turns us on in every way
you say you stashed away some money for us
when you leavin oooh dont tell me when i look
to see another day
i try my best to walk away but every time i think about
that sweetest love you’re givin me i hesitate
he’s out the front, i’m in the back
i locks the front , he’s in the back
and i’ll be damned that silly bitch is screamin LLAADDYY

downlow down low (thats what ya get for that downlow shit)
down low down low (thats what i kept tellin myself)
down low down low (and of every woman in the world)
down low down low( you had togo and mess w/ mr. biggs girl)
down low down low (thats what ya get for that downlow shit)
down low down low (hooooaayaaa)
down low down low ( nigga dont think you can keep creepin)
down low down low (because what goes around comes right back on around again
yes it does oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
oooooh oh oh oh oh oh oh
sometimes you get lonely yea
you get lonely oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
andsometimes you wanna call somebody up and tell them to come
comfort you yaaa oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oooh oh oh oh oh oh
yea and it feels good, and it feels good oh ya come in

R. Kelly / (収録アルバム)

1. Intro – The Sermon
2. Hump Bounce
3. Not Gonna Hold On
4. You Remind Me Of Something
5. Step In My Room
6. Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby
7. (You To Be) Be Happy
8. Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)
9. I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I)
10. Thank God It’s Friday
11. Love Is On The Way
12. Heaven If You Hear Me
13. Religious Love
14. Tempo Slow
15. As I Look Into My Life
16. Trade In My Life
Artist R. Kelly(アール・ケリー)
R. Kelly(アール・ケリー)の当サイト独自の楽曲ランキングやDiscography(リリースしたアルバム一覧)を掲載しています
R. Kelly - Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)のyoutubePV動画・歌詞を無料で視聴できます。
また、収録アルバムの購入リンク(AMAZON)、アーティスト(歌手)毎の当サイト独自の人気(オススメ)楽曲ランキング、 週別の洋楽ヒットランキングTOP30、1960年~最新の年間洋楽ランキングTOP100等を紹介しています。
R. Kelly - Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)を気に入って頂けましたら、Twitter,Facebook等,各SNSのボタンから共有をお願いします。 共有して頂けますと、管理人がとっても喜びます。ヽ(*´v`*)ノ

R. Kelly - Down Low (Nobody Has To Know)の関連記事

pick up artist


Ariana Grande(アリアナ・グランデ)


  • Your favorites will be here.