Missy Elliott & Da Brat - Sock It 2 Meがお気に入りに登録された数:76
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (まだ評価されていません)

Missy Elliottの2ndシングル。



Do it (repeat 6X)
No (repeat 3X)

Verse One: Missy Elliott

I was lookin for affection, so I decided to go
Swing that dick in my direction, I’ll be outta control
Let’s take it to perfection, just you and me
let’s see if you can bring bring bring,
the nasty out of me
Len Len Len uhh won’t you sock it 2 me

Chorus: Missy Elliott

Sock it ooh ahh
Sock it 2 me like you want to ooh
I can take it like a pro you know
Move along pro with the backstroke
My hormones jumpin like a disco
I be poppin mess like some Crisco
All you gotta say is Missy go
And when you say go I say move slow

Verse Two: Missy Elliott

I’m at your house around midnight, don’t fall asleep
It’ll just be me me me, on a late night creep
I’ma show you things, that you can’t believe
Jump in this B-E-D, won’t you sock it 2 me

Chorus 3X

Verse Three: Da Brat

Why Missy be sockin it to niggaz like ReRe
The baddest industry bitches of the century
Hit hard, like penetentiary bars
Finnaly admitted that we the shit combination on the see-through
Poppin patron with Missy on the 600 with no see-through
Suffer the repercussion, fuckin with shit like this
We partay puffin constantly makin niggaz suffer the consequence
Gotta get that ass bitch
House in the Chi with a Candy in Atlanta with a Benz
Niggaz been huffin and puffin but ain’t try shit
Got cream motherfuckers steady ride quick besides kids wanna bust
But you shouldn’t forget ends when you fuckin with me
You jealous cause I live more flushed
Me and Missy been livin with the (unknown)
Harrass bein ruckest plus (unknown)
When I’m sellin, never gonna stop it
Sockin it 2 niggaz, droppin em on the spot
Get up in the block around the shop, knockin you off of yo socks
Guaranteed platinum, watch two of the coldest bitches get hot

I be the B-R-A-T, her be Missy
We be the bad bitches who be fuckin it up
I be the B-R-A-T, her be Missy
We be the bad bitches who be fuckin it up

I’m yo’ nigga for life ba-by
Listen to ya we drive all these motherfuckers crazy
You know what I’m sayin, yeah Timbaland
I see you baby, I feel you
Sock it 2 em goddamnit
It’s 9-7, this the motherfuckin bitch era
What y’all niggaz wanna do
The rat-tat-tat on that ass once more
I’m out the door motherfucker, yeah

Supa Dupa Fly / (収録アルバム)

1. Busta’s Intro
2. Hit ‘Em Wit da Hee – Lil Kim
3. Sock It 2 Me
4. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
5. Beep Me 911
6. They Don’t Wanna F*** Wit Me
7. Pass Da Blunt
8. Bite Our Style (Interlude)
9. Friendly Skies
10. Best Friends
11. Dont Be Commin’ (In My Face)
12. Izzy Izzy Ahh
13. Why You Hurt Me
14. I’m Talkin
15. Gettaway
16. Busta’s Outro
Artist Missy Elliott(ミッシー・エリオット)
Missy Elliott(ミッシー・エリオット)の当サイト独自の楽曲ランキングやDiscography(リリースしたアルバム一覧)を掲載しています
Missy Elliott & Da Brat - Sock It 2 MeのyoutubePV動画・歌詞を無料で視聴できます。
また、収録アルバムの購入リンク(AMAZON)、アーティスト(歌手)毎の当サイト独自の人気(オススメ)楽曲ランキング、 週別の洋楽ヒットランキングTOP30、1960年~最新の年間洋楽ランキングTOP100等を紹介しています。
Missy Elliott & Da Brat - Sock It 2 Meを気に入って頂けましたら、Twitter,Facebook等,各SNSのボタンから共有をお願いします。 共有して頂けますと、管理人がとっても喜びます。ヽ(*´v`*)ノ

Missy Elliott & Da Brat - Sock It 2 Meの関連記事

pick up artist


Ariana Grande(アリアナ・グランデ)


  • Your favorites will be here.