Jason Mraz - You and I Bothがお気に入りに登録された数:67
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (まだ評価されていません)

Jason Mraz(ジェイソンムラーズ)のメジャーデビューアルバム、”Waiting For My Rocket To Come”収録曲。



The lyrics to this song have been taken down because of copyright. You can use the Google search engine to find it. I have collected some information you may be interested in about this song. Enjoy!!!
Have a nice day!!!

“You and I Both” is a song by Jason Mraz released as the third and final single from his debut album Waiting for My Rocket to Come.

Music video

The video begins with Mraz in a bank, waiting in line to deposit the coins in his piggy bank. He sees the teller (Lizzy Caplan of CBS’s The Class, Mean Girls, and Cloverfield) and instantly falls in love with her. He tries several times to get her as his teller and fails miserably on all counts, first spilling the coins from his piggy bank, then cutting in line only to have her close her window just as he gets to it. After multiple attempts, Mraz finally manages to reach the teller and passes a note reading, “Give me what I want ♥”

The bank’s manager walks over and, thinking the note signals an attempted robbery, pushes the alarm button. Security lights flash and papers begin to fly around the bank, while the customers and staff begin to dance. The police arrive and they too join the dance before escorting Mraz out in handcuffs, slamming him against the hood of the police car. The teller comes running out of the bank and watches him being taken away.

Now sharing a jail cell, a bereft Mraz doodles on the walls and pines away the hours. Ultimately, he returns to the bank to find the teller. He looks in the window and doesn’t see her, but turns around to find she has pulled up in a car behind him. He gets in and they drive away together, and the video ends with heart frame around the car as it drives away, the words “The End” flashing across the screen.

Waiting for My Rocket to Come / (収録アルバム)

1. You And I Both
2. I’ll Do Anything
3. The Remedy [I Won’t Worry]
4. Who Needs Shelter
5. Curbside Prophet
6. Sleep All Day
7. Too Much Food
8. Absolutely Zero
9. “On Love, In Sadness”
10. No Stopping Us
11. The Boy’s Gone
12. “Tonight, Not Again”
Artist Jason Mraz(ジェイソン・ムラーズ)
Jason Mraz(ジェイソン・ムラーズ)の当サイト独自の楽曲ランキングやDiscography(リリースしたアルバム一覧)を掲載しています
Jason Mraz - You and I BothのyoutubePV動画・歌詞を無料で視聴できます。
また、収録アルバムの購入リンク(AMAZON)、アーティスト(歌手)毎の当サイト独自の人気(オススメ)楽曲ランキング、 週別の洋楽ヒットランキングTOP30、1960年~最新の年間洋楽ランキングTOP100等を紹介しています。
Jason Mraz - You and I Bothを気に入って頂けましたら、Twitter,Facebook等,各SNSのボタンから共有をお願いします。 共有して頂けますと、管理人がとっても喜びます。ヽ(*´v`*)ノ

Jason Mraz - You and I Bothの関連記事

pick up artist


Ariana Grande(アリアナ・グランデ)


  • Your favorites will be here.