Drake - Headlinesがお気に入りに登録された数:73
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (まだ評価されていません)

ドレイクの2ndアルバム『Take Care』収録曲。



I might be too strung out on compliments
Overdosed on confidence
Started not to give a fuck and stop fearing the consequence
Drinking every night because we
Drink to my accomplishments
Faded way too long, I’m floatin in and out of consciousness
And they sayin I’m back, I agree with that
I wanna take my time with all this shit
I still believe in that
I had someone tell me I fell off, ooh I needed that
And that they want to see me pick it back up
Well, where’d I leave it at?
I know I exaggerated things, now I got it like that
Stuff my napkin in my shirt cause I’m just mobbin like that
You know good and well that you don’t want a problem like that
You gonna make someone around me catch a body like that
No, don’t do it, please don’t do it
Cause one of us goes in, and we all go through it
And drizzy got the money, so drizzy gonna pay it
Those my brothers, I ain’t even gotta say it
That’s just something they know
They know, they know, they know
They know, they know, they know

That the real is on the rise
Fuck them other guys
I even gave em a chance to decide
Now, that’s something they know
They know, they know, they know

I be yelling out money over everything

Money on my mind. then she wanna ask
When it got so empty. tell her I apologize
Happened over time. she said she miss the old drake
Girl, don’t tempt me…
If they don’t get it, they’ll be over you
That new shit that you got is overdue
You better do what you supposed to do

I’m like “why I gotta be all that? ”
But still, I can’t deny the fact
That it’s true, listening to you expressing all them feelings
Soap opera rappers, all these niggas sound like all my children
And that’s who you thinkin is about to come and make a killing
I guess it really is just me, myself and all my millions
You know that they ain’t even got it like that
You gonna hype me up and make me catch your body like that
Cause I live for this, this isn’t just a hobby like that
When they get my shit and play it, I ain’t even gotta say it
They know. they know, they know, they know
They know, they know, they know

That the real is on the rise
Fuck them other guys, and I even gave em
A chance to decide, now that’s something they know
They know, they know, they know

I be yelling out: money over everything, money on my mind
Tell them I apologize, happened over time
They know

Take Care / (収録アルバム)

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvins Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Underground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud
10. Lord Knows
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR
16. Practice
17. The Ride
Artist Drake(ドレイク)
Drake - HeadlinesのyoutubePV動画・歌詞を無料で視聴できます。
また、収録アルバムの購入リンク(AMAZON)、アーティスト(歌手)毎の当サイト独自の人気(オススメ)楽曲ランキング、 週別の洋楽ヒットランキングTOP30、1960年~最新の年間洋楽ランキングTOP100等を紹介しています。
Drake - Headlinesを気に入って頂けましたら、Twitter,Facebook等,各SNSのボタンから共有をお願いします。 共有して頂けますと、管理人がとっても喜びます。ヽ(*´v`*)ノ

Drake - Headlinesの関連記事

pick up artist


Ariana Grande(アリアナ・グランデ)


  • Your favorites will be here.